HomeTestimonials

Testimonials

Dear Tara, Justin and all the Beavis team who helped us out.

 

Mike and I wanted to say a really big THANK YOU for all your help and guidance during the preparation for our wedding.

 

We were absolutely thrilled with how it all worked out and the marquee and Dancefloor were absolutely perfect.

 

We weren't certain we would be able to pull it all together out there so it was really nice to have you answer all our questions and see that with Beavis' support, we were going to be have our dream wedding.

 

Gillian and Mike

 

11/06/15

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Dear Justin,

Just want to commend you and your team for the excellent service provided for our recent wedding.

The marquee was splendid (and waterproof!! thank goodness), the floor

was great and the 9x6 size as suggested by Beavis was a fabulous size for 50 guests,

a cake table, sweet station and dancing.

The installation/demolition teams were timely, efficient and very pleasant.

Thanks again,

Kath

18/04/14

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Hi Justin,

I would like to thank you and your drivers very much for such fantastic

service.  Both the guys that dropped off and picked up were very polite,

helpful and nothing was a problem.  They were a pleasure to deal with.  We

have used Beavis Party Hire a few times now and your great service is what

makes us keep coming back!

Kind regards.

Sophie

29/05/14

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

That's perfect!

Everyone says you guys are the best in the area and I can already tell that it's true :)

Thanks again,

Michael

30/09/13

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

We were very pleased with the our whole experience and service we received from Beavis "Your Event Team". The equipment / delivery arrived on time and in full and was fit for our purposes. I wasn't there for delivery but was for pick up and the guys were very efficient. I will definitely recommend your business for future events in and around the Hunter.

Cheers,

Karen

06/01/14

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Tara

Just a quick email to say thank you very much to the Beavis team for doing a great job with our event at Harvest in Maitland today.

The guys were a pleasure to work with, friendly, helpful and obviously reliable. It was a pleasure to deal with you and the team today and we will be in touch next time we have an event on site.

Kind regards

Kate

11/06/14

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We were very pleased with the our whole experience and service we received from Beavis "Your Event Team". The equipment was delivered on time and in full and was fit for our purposes.

I wasn't there for delivery but was for pick up and the guys were very efficient and I will definitely recommend your business for future events in and around the Hunter.

Cheers

Karen
05/01/14

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I just wanted to pass on my thanks for the service that we received a couple of weeks ago. The gentlemen that dropped off and collected the chairs were very polite and professional.The entire hire process was great.

I believe in congratulations where it is due and it certainly is as far as we are concerned.

Kindest regards

Richard Fenn
9/12/13

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Very very helpful....We had a DIY wedding and were setting up our own wedding, the guys delivered our hire items a day early which was very helpful.
We got most of our wedding set up the day before, saving as a lot of time and less stress."

Thank you very much Beavis Party & Event Hire!

Miss Jessica N.
29/10/13
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Hi Tara

You are very welcome with my “kind words” but frankly I am just stating the truth. You are very good and efficient at what you do and a response time like you have is amazing in business. It really makes the person feel confident in their choice to go with you so I hope however is running the show they know this is what you give to the company, you’re an asset. There are not enough "pats on the back" in this world for a job well done and you definitely deserve one.

You have a lovely day too. :)

Regards

Elva
25/09/13
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Tara,

As usual everything was spot on.  
The new flooring was a hit – I heard plenty of good comments.
Thank all the team for me, they always do a fantastic job.
Look forward to dealing with you guys again next year :)

Thanks

Lisette
24/09/13
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you so much for your service it was really appreciated made things so simple for me which meant less stress.
I’ll be sure to be in contact with you again soon as we have our wedding next year.

Kind regards,

Penny
02/09/13
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Tara,
 
We just wanted to send you a massive thank you for your professionalism for a beautiful day. Everything fitted in perfectly and your customer service was amazing. We will definitely be recommending your services to anyone who needs it in the future.

Thank you again

Kylie and Dean
22/10/12

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for such a professional attitude to our hiring experience for last weekend. Everything was done exactly as requested and resulted in a beautiful wedding day.

Thank you once again.

Margaret.
8/10/12

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Justin,

All went well with the marquee we hired for our 21st party Sat 14th July The young men did a great job setting up & dismantling the marquee
I will be happy to recommend Beavis to anyone wishing to hire your services

Regards

Jenny
31/08/12

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Tara,

Everything went very smoothly apart from the constant rain. All the hire equipment was perfect and the service was excellent.

Thank you so much and will speak to you next time.

Kind regards

Leanne
30/07/12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Tara,

The team were fantastic and we were very happy with the service. Thank you so much for following up.

Have a great day!

Alex
28/06/12

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great, thanks Tara, you have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thanks for making everything so easy!

Regards,

Gillian
31/02/12

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Justin,

Firstly, I just wanted to thank you again for all of your assistance for this event. Everything went to plan thanks to your incredibly obliging staff and your equipment, so thank you to everyone

Thanks again Justin. It really was great to work with you again.

Cheers

Natash
16/05/11

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HI Tara,

I have used Beavis for many events professionally, and in the latest instance for my wedding. The whole team are always very helpful, friendly and accommodating.

I have, and would recommend Beavis Party Hire to anyone.

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Contact Details

Beavis "Your Event Team"
2/14 Yangan Drive,
Beresfield NSW 2322

T : 02 4966 2933
F : 02 4966 1971
E : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Business Hours

Monday 7:30am -  4:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am -  4:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am -  4:00pm
Thursday 7:30am -  4:00pm
Friday 7:30am -  4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am -  12:00pm

Closed Sundays & Public Holidays

Due to a large event, the office at Beavis 'Your Event Team' will be closed on Saturday the 6th of May. We will remain open however on Friday the 5th of May, and will reopen as usual at 7:30 on Monday the 8th of May. If you have any enquiries during this period, we will contactable through our regular email adresses.

silverchiv Latest Products

We are continually adding new products to make your event even better...
See more here

Hot Weekend Specials

Check out our Hot Weekend Specials here.